Otago Champs 2014

Students had the difficult and challenging task in competing against the very best athletes from around the Otago region. They tried their absolute best and represented our school with pride.  All of them should be extremely proud of their achievements. 

 A very special mention must go to the under 10 boys and under 11 boys relay teams.  The under 10 boys team consisting of Noah McDowall, Dylan Pledger, Jack Soal and Brayden Scott, are the fastest team in Otago winning their age group relay.  The under 11 boys team consisting of Cole Gibbons, Alex Livingstone, Stirling Gates and Daniel Torr placed second in the final.  

 Another notable result was Noah McDowall placing second in the under 10 boys long jump.

Well done everyone.

92 Jeffery Street, Anderson's Bay, 9013 Dunedin
(03) 454 4413