Anderson's Bay School Board of Trustees

As a school we are extremely fortunate to have a longstanding history of supportive and proactive Boards of Trustees.  The most recent Trustee elections saw the following persons duly elected as the Anderson’s Bay School Board of Trustees:


Chairperson  Stephanie Hall
Secretary   Jenny Larson
Treasurer Hayden Smale
Members    Kate Logan
  Rob Kinney
  Simon Tangney
Staff Representative Lizzie Potter
Principal  Hamish McDonald


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Thank you for subscribe


92 Jeffery Street, Anderson's Bay, 9013 Dunedin
(03) 454 4413